<u>Appointments</u>

<u>Charter Review Commission</u> - Maureen Cronin Marosits, John Trifero, Bari Freeman, Susan Taylor, Michael Rego, Guy Weston, Stephanie Smyth

Canvassing Authority (1 vacancy to fill term expiring 3/1/2022 resulting from the resignation of David Roderick) – Sharon Connors, Holly Fisher, Aida Neary, Thomas Sullivan, Robert Vitello

<u>Newport Beach Commission</u> – Parker Sizeland (three-year term expires 4/11/2024)

<u>Reappointments</u>

<u>Cliff Walk Commission</u> - John Hirschboeck (five-year term expires 11/1/2026) pursuant to Section 2.56.010- Boards and Commissions, Item C, of the Codified Ordinances

Beach Commission – Richard Klaffky (three-year term expires 11/14/2024)